filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
turned phone off sunday nite (400 min,) turned on monday no min. tried three times to add min, said credit not accecpted. Credit card co. said card was ok but they had not recieved any request from net 10. contacted net 10 three time they said it was my card. Finally...
Read more
Anonymous
dozier report

I'm canceling my service too.

1.0
#1128068
Reply to reviews
This happened to me twice. The first time i thought it was a fluke and gave net 10another chance. The second time i purchased refill card at a different business and card would not work. I had receipte showing card was activated but both times card would not work. Both...
Read more
MiaNet
MiaNet

Hi. I'm Mia from NET10 Wireless. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced. We are determined to help you in any way we can to resolve this problem. Plea...

#1127760
Reply to reviews
Around beginning of Sept...I ordered minutes from a site called Pinzoo. 1000 minutes for a month, I was out of town and I could not call..no minutes. I called Net 10 and they said I did not pay for minutes..."which I argued, because it was deducted from my bank acct"...
Read more
MiaNet
MiaNet

Hi. I'm Mia from NET10 Wireless. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced. We are determined to help you in any way we can to resolve this problem. Plea...

#1126014
Reply to reviews

Net10 Wireless - Activation

Net10 Wireless
#1124846
Nothing keep saying not compatible
Comment
Show

Net10 Wireless - Or sucked

Net10 Wireless
#1107260
I can't even get connected to your company
Comment
Show

Net10 Wireless - Tried to reactivate phone..

Net10 Wireless
#1090316
Bought a card and tried to reactivate service..they took the card on a Sunday they then told me call back Monday to resolve issue....over two hours on phone with them to find out I need a new SIM mailed and it takes three days..no credits NO nothing for all the trouble
Comment
Show

Net10 Wireless - Net10 has cheated my wife out of 25 days of service

Net10 Wireless
#1087307
My wife tried to add time to her account but she ended up being shorted 25 days and nearly 300 min. When called them they told her her account was being processed and call back in 15 mim. When she called she was told her records were still being processed. This has happened a least 3 times.
Comment
Show
My phone is locked to Net10. I didn't use it for a full year so I asked if I can buy the code to unlock it but they won't sell the code to me. They definitely won't get another cent out of me because of this. They should have accepted my money when I offered to buy the...
Read more
MiaNet
MiaNet

Hi. I'm Mia from NET10 Wireless. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced. We are determined to help you in any way we can to resolve this problem. Plea...

1.0
#1116483
Reply to reviews
can't get through... won't accept payment on either of my cards online. they won't respond to text messages. it's not 1 a.m. and I have to be up for work at 5;20 a.m. one hundred words. {{REDACTED}}
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hi. I'm Mia from NET10 Wireless. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced. We are determined to help you in any way we can to resolve this problem. Plea...

#1110653
Reply to reviews
On August 24, 2017 my phone service was deactivated. When I called to find out why I was told my financial institution was give a "chargeback". I asked why. They did not have an answer but said I had to call my financial institution. I had purchased my minutes on line...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hi. I'm Mia from NET10 Wireless. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced. We are determined to help you in any way we can to resolve this problem. Plea...

#1109946
Reply to reviews
I purchased a $25 card that sat 1000 minutes talk, text, data. You would think that sums it up. Nope. After trying serval times to activate and told that the #was invaid i spoke to 3 different people and was told that the card was for basic phones not smart phones. I...
Read more
MiaNet
MiaNet

Hi. I’m Mia from NET10 Wireless. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced. We are determined to help you get your problem resolved. Please send us an em...

1.0
#1109577
Reply to reviews
I got a plan that is not compatible with my phone. no where it was said. only after I paid. then no money back and wont even transfer the money to a different plan! I cant find a different name other than stealing to that practice. Legal stealing. And costumer service...
Read more
MiaNet
MiaNet

Hi. I’m Mia from NET10 Wireless. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced. We are determined to help you get your problem resolved. Please send us an em...

1.3
#1108560
Reply to reviews
Good Morning, I sent this email to Smartpay and am sending to who I can. I am not even sure of who to contact anymore. I have called customer service several times with my issue to no avail. Now, I am severly angry. Please forgive the lengthy email. Two system updates...
Read more
MiaNet
MiaNet

Hi. I’m Mia from NET10 Wireless. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced. We are determined to help you get your problem resolved. To resolve the probl...

2.1
#1103172
Reply to reviews
NET10 has been billing me since 8-8-2017 for phone services that are not provided and that I did not authorize. Their service ended on 8=7=2017 and I did not authorize further service and none was received but NET10 continues to bill be in an attempt to defraud me. I...
Read more
MiaNet
MiaNet

Hi. I'm Mia from NET10 Wireless. We're sorry for the trouble. To resolve the problem, please send us an email with your account information to net10@fb-tracfone.com and we wil...

2.6
I didn't like
  • Service
  • Being defrauded
#1100083
Reply to reviews